Reviews

What people are saying about Tee-Side Guest House




Beautiful place clean and home from home - Rating 5/5

You are such lovely people everything was perfect lovely comfy bed brill breakfast .and so handy for everything .shops.beach .we will be back thank you both so much

Reviewer:Mandy O | Tue 10th Sep 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Cosy b&b - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stopover here on our way to StIves. Room was exceptionally clean the bed was fabulous. Amazing breakfast, I had a vegetarian, lots of choice. Hosts are lovely people. All n all a great start to our holiday.Thank you 😊

Reviewer:Heather B | Sun 25th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely warm welcome from the owners. Our room was lovely, the bed was very comfortable and a very clear room, with tea/coffee making facilities. A very good choice for breakfast with fresh fruit, yogurt as well as various cooked options. We will definitely be back to stay again.

Reviewer:Mr & Mrs A | Sat 24th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


So lovley- Rating 5/5

The rooms are very nice and clean, the people really friendly and the breakfast was amazing. They really payed attention to our intolerances.

Reviewer:Petra W | Wed 21st Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


GREAT STAY - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay.Hosts are very friendly and helpful and take an interest in you.Spotlessly clean,very comfortable beds.Lots of choice for breakfast which was delicious.Would definately stay here again

Reviewer:Robert D | Wed 24th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Thoroughly recommended - Rating 5/5

We were looked after by a nice friendly, helpful, couple.The guest house was very clean and tidy. Good location. Lovely stay, would highly recommend.

Reviewer:June G | Tue 23rd Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay, close to town and beach, lovely room good bed and shower, excellent breakfasts

Reviewer:Linda and D | Thu 18th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Very Enjoyable Stay At Tee-Side Guest House. - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Tee-Side. Very helpful, friendly and welcoming hosts. Excellent and wide choice of perfectly cooked breakfast. spotlessly clean everywhere. Easy walking distance to all of Bude. A big thank you from us.

Reviewer:Paul R | Mon 15th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Holiday - Rating 5/5

Very nice B&BConfortable and very clean rooms gut breakfast, gut position near the beach and the paths.Friendly hospitality

Reviewer:Monika G | Sun 14th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Good accommodation- Rating 5/5

Exceptionally clean room and bathroomComfy bedsLovely breakfastJoanne was a very pleasant host

Reviewer:ERNEST J | Wed 10th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Wunderbar! - Rating 5/5

Hervorragende Unterkunft;geschmackvolle und sehr saubere Zimmer;super freundlich und serviceorientiert;sehr zu empfehlen.

Reviewer:Thorsten G | Tue 9th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Overnight B&B - Rating 5/5

A most welcoming and comfortable stay, made perfect for my wife when Marmite was on offer for breakfast!!

Reviewer:Michael S | Mon 1st Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


Excellent stay- Rating 5/5

Very clean accommodation with friendly approach from the owner. Good breakfast with a number of options to suit all requirements. Very impressed and would certainly recommended

Reviewer:Tony T | Sun 30th Jun 2019 | 3 months ago


Tee-side - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for 2 nights, we had a pleasant stay, I read the reviews before &all were saying how good it was, &I can honestly say they were true, we were greeted warmly, the room was spotless, it was so clean, which is a big issue for me as I do like clean, that’s how I earn my living! Bed very comfy, breakfast was cooked to order which was lovely, you could help yourself to cereals, toast, fruit, orange juice etc, plus tea, coffee, also a nice touch with the cafetière coffee which I love. Very close to all attractions which was a bonus. All in all I would highly recommend this gem of a b&b. Superb.

Reviewer:Emma k | Tue 25th Jun 2019 | 3 months ago


Good accommodation- Rating 5/5

Very nice comfortable room and good breakfast.Good position for town and beaches.

Reviewer:Keith B | Thu 20th Jun 2019 | 3 months ago


Excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

we had a enjoyable week stay lovely clean room good breakfast, no faults at all would stay again.

Reviewer:D G | Mon 3rd Jun 2019 | 3 months ago


Nice and cosy - Rating 5/5

Very lovely Toom:Clean, modern, with nice Details. Lovely Landlady. Everything perfekt Here!

Reviewer:Katja R | Wed 29th May 2019 | 4 months ago


Simon Kitcat- Rating 4/5

Great facilities clean and lovely breakfast. Really friendly people and made to feel welcome. If I’m ever up this way again it will be first place I will look to stay.

Reviewer:Mr Simon K | Sat 4th May 2019 | 4 months ago


Tee Side Guest House- Rating 5/5

Excellent place to stay

Reviewer:Robert H | Wed 24th Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Great little guest house- Rating 5/5

rooms were spotless, the breakfast was delicious, the lady was lovely made us feel very welcome.Would definitely stay again if I’m ever in bude.

Reviewer:Derek H | Mon 22nd Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Accommodation - Rating 4/5

Lovely clean rooms. Made to feel very welcome.Central location in the town.Will stay here again on next trip to Bude.

Reviewer:Deborah E | Tue 26th Feb 2019 | 7 months ago


- Rating 5/5

We arrived on a wet windy evening but were impressed by the cosy warmth of your lovely home.Thank you for a good nights sleep and a great breakfast.

Reviewer:K | Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Lovely warm welcome. Great Stay, clean and wonderful. Best breakfast in CornwallThank you

Reviewer:D | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

LOVELY ROOM ESP HEATED TOWEL RAILVERY COMFORTABLE BED AND COTTON SHEETS VERY APPRECIATED LOVELY BREAKFAST. WILL BE BACK

Reviewer:Marilyn C | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Very nice and friendly Very good food Very Clean x

Reviewer:Dave and S | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Comfy bed, delicious breakfast and amazing weather! what more could you want.Even had birthday cake. Thank for a lovely stay see you again

Reviewer:Heather and A | Mon 27th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Thank you Jo & Dave for your utter curtisy and your lovely way that you go about thingsMichelin *

Reviewer:P | Fri 24th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Lovely host, very helpful.Porridge and eggs with salmon recommended.Thanks for a great stay

Reviewer:Karen, Sharon, Nicola & L | Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Thank you so much 5* from us - will be back sometime. Great Place

Reviewer:Sandie and A | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Absoluetly perfect in every way.Thank you so much

Reviewer:Carol and Jason, N | Thu 2nd Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Have stayed here many times. Always first rate. Great breakfast. Excellent rooms. Good Host. What more could you want. Thanks again Joanne

Reviewer:John Baker + 3 other golfers Bob, Les & B | Mon 30th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Our short stay was good due to the warm welcome, lovely breakfast (choice and quantity) and room which was clean and comfortable.If we visit Bude again we would come back here. And we would recommend it to our family and friends.

Reviewer:Rosemary and P | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Thank you for our stay.We were very well looked after in this pristine BB

Reviewer:Anna G | Thu 26th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Thank you for another wonderful stay we feel so at home here because you always make us feel that nothing is too much trouble.We always have a really good comfortable sleep in the beautiful room and a lovely breakfast.Hope to see you soon xx

Reviewer:Christine and N | Tue 24th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Lovely Bed & Comfortable roomThank you

Reviewer:Steve and P | Mon 2nd Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Great stop for the beginning of our walk on the coast path.Relaxed and well fed after our breakfast.Thank you

Reviewer:Pauline and R | Wed 13th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Fantastic Stay Nothing is too much trouble. Extremely comfortable beds and immaculate room.Biscuites etc a lovely touch.Thankyou see you again soon

Reviewer:Sheryl and E | Mon 30th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Thank you for such a warm welcome.Our room weas lovely and such a comfy bed.Your Bed & Breakfast is most definitely of a high standard.Many Thanks

Reviewer:Karen and Kevin C | Mon 2nd Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


- Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome, room was very ckean and tidy.Breakfast was very good.Will Return Thanks

Reviewer:Elliott| Tue 13th Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Book Online